Contact Us

Delivery Address

Stewart, Melvin & Frost, LLP
Hunt Tower, Suite 600
200 Main Street
Gainesville, GA 30501

Mailing Address

P. O. Box 3280
Gainesville, GA 30503

Phone: 770-536-0101 • Fax: 770-532-2171 or 770-532-5071
Real Estate Fax: 770-287-2513

Mark Alexander
Frank W. Armstrong
Scott Arthur Ball
William H. Blalock, Jr.
Steven A. Cornelison
James M. Coyle
Jenifir Dimo
Charles E. DuBose, Jr.
J. Randall Frost

malexander@smf-law.com
farmstrong@smf-law.com
sball@smf-law.com
wblalock@smf-law.com
scornelison@smf-law.com
jcoyle@smf-law.com
jdimo@smf-law.com
cdubose@smf-law.com
rfrost@smf-law.com

L. Alyson Graham
J. C. Highsmith, Jr.
Ronald E. Hulsey II
D. Thomas LeFevre
Nancy Richardson
Lydia Sartain
Rustin L. Smith
J. Douglas Stewart
T. Treadwell Syfan
Amanda H. Yenerall

agraham@smf-law.com
jhighsmith@smf-law.com
rhulsey@smf-law.com
tlefevre@smf-law.com
nrichardson@smf-law.com
lsartain@smf-law.com
rlsmith@smf-law.com
dstewart@smf-law.com
tsyfan@smf-law.com
ayenerall@smf-law.com